Covid-19 contacts

Home > Covid-19 resources > Covid-19 contacts

Our practice management team are fully up to date with all the changes that have been made to the management of the various courts as well as able to deal with any queries you may have about both existing and new instructions.  Please contact the relevant practice manager from the list below if you would like more information.

Our office hours are 9am – 6pm but you can always contact the following out of hours: Richard Sumarno on +44 (0)7841 779 166 and James Duncan-Hartill on +44 (0)7841 779 163.

 

Clinical Negligence / Personal Injury

Natasha Devlin-Clingham
natasha.devlin@hardwicke.co.uk
D: +44 (0)20 7691 004
M: +44 (0)7703 728 683

Ben Smith
ben.smith@hardwicke.co.uk
D: +44 (0)20 7691 0302
M: +44(0)7841 779 167

Commercial Dispute Resolution

Richard Sumarno
richard.sumarno@hardwicke.co.uk
D: +44 (0)20 7691 0062
M: +44 (0)7841 779 166

Adam Blades
adam.blades@hardwicke.co.uk
D: +44 (0)20 7691 0055
M: +44 (0)7909 848 373

Amy McClean
amy.mcclean@hardwicke.co.uk
D: +44 (0)20 7691 0102
M: +44 (0)7725 938 501

Construction

Richard Sumarno
richard.sumarno@hardwicke.co.uk
D: +44 (0)20 7691 0062
M: +44 (0)7841 779 166

Paul Nuttall
paul.nuttall@hardwicke.co.uk
D: +44 (0)20 7691 0114
M: +44 (0)7841 779 157

Employment

Amy McClean
amy.mcclean@hardwicke.co.uk
D: +44 (0)20 7691 0102
M: +44 (0)7725 938 501

Charlotte Hogg
charlotte.hogg@hardwicke.co.uk
D: +44 (0) 20 7691
M: +44 (0)7552 278 445

Insolvency & Restructuring

Richard Sumarno
richard.sumarno@hardwicke.co.uk
D: +44 (0)20 7691 0062
M: +44 (0)7841 779 166

Adam Blades
adam.blades@hardwicke.co.uk
D: +44 (0)20 7691 0055
M: +44 (0)7909 848 373

Insurance

Richard Sumarno
richard.sumarno@hardwicke.co.uk
D: +44 (0)20 7691 0062
M: +44 (0)7841 779 166

Natasha Devlin-Clingham
natasha.devlin@hardwicke.co.uk
D: +44 (0)20 7691 004
M: +44 (0)7703 728 683

Private Client

James Duncan-Hartill
james.duncan-hartill@hardwicke.co.uk
D: +44 (0)20 7691 0049
M: +44 (0)7841 779 163

Patrick Sarson
patrick.sarson@hardwicke.co.uk
D: +44 (0)20 7691 010
M: +44 (0)7738 183 540

Professional Liability

James Duncan-Hartill
james.duncan-hartill@hardwicke.co.uk
D: +44 (0)20 7691 0049
M: +44 (0)7841 779 163

Patrick Sarson
patrick.sarson@hardwicke.co.uk
D: +44 (0)20 7691 010
M: +44 (0)7738 183 540

Property

James Duncan-Hartill
james.duncan-hartill@hardwicke.co.uk
D: +44 (0)20 7691 0049
M: +44 (0)7841 779 163

Patrick Sarson
patrick.sarson@hardwicke.co.uk
D: +44 (0)20 7691 010
M: +44 (0)7738 183 540

Menu